Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mac Freeman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mac Freeman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linh Lovegren

Linh Lovegren

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad we found Mac! He is very quick and efficient and provided us with the most competitive rates for our home and auto insurance. His professionalism and communication skills is top notch. Working with him has been a true pleasure!"
Profile photo of Michael Spain

Michael Spain

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac Freeman made the insurance buying process simple, from getting quotes for auto and home to when I was ready to pull the trigger. He communicates quickly and effectively through text, email, and by phone. I had State Farm insurance in the past but dropped it when the rates got too high. Glad to see they're again competitive. Looking forward to doing business for years with my new good neighbor, Mac Freeman. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Laci Dorsey

Laci Dorsey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota made the process easy and left me with no worries! Very pleased with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Alexandro Buono

Alexandro Buono

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac and Kellen have been nothing short of great for the long years I've had State Farm insurance through them. Always willing to explain, listen, check-in, and help me find the best possible deal. Unfortunately I recently had to switch away from State Farm for my auto/home policy, and I will miss their professionalism and attentiveness. 5/5 would work with them again in the future!"
Profile photo of Chase Priddy

Chase Priddy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the friendly service and the outcome I received over the phone about Auto insurance. Thanks to Mr. Dakota Baker whom works under Mr. Mac Freeman."
Profile photo of Whitney Tidwell

Whitney Tidwell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and efficient. Provided me with quotes in a very timely matter and got me swapped over swiftly."
Profile photo of Hayden Liebl

Hayden Liebl

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac Freeman is a top notch dude. Easy to reach, eager to help and knows what he is talking about. Insurance is basically a foreign language so, having a friendly and understanding person to walk you through it, is exactly what you want."
Profile photo of Saif Ahmed

Saif Ahmed

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful, amazing service, Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Joo Kyung Kim

Joo Kyung Kim

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Ramsey has been a pleasure to work with. I've been emailing her about various insurance quotes for several months as I was shopping around for cars and rates and she has always been very quick with her replies and was very patient with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kerrigan Harris

Kerrigan Harris

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I needed to get off my parents auto insurance and get my own, Mac was my first call. He got me set up on my own policy in less than 24 hours with better rates than I had before. He is easy to talk to, clear and efficient. If you need insurance, Mac is your guy!!"
Profile photo of savannah searels

savannah searels

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac is an AMAZING State Farm agent. He helped me quickly and efficiently and it truly felt like talking to an old friend. I could not recommend his services more. I always like to say, insurance is something we all need, why not get it from someone who feels like a friend? Mac and his team are just that."
Profile photo of Ruby Rose Garcia

Ruby Rose Garcia

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac has been a great help from start to finish. He’s very knowledgeable and attentive to detail, we are very pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dear Kaydance I thank you for your guidance and support for my car insurance. I also thank you for your post card."
Profile photo of Ryan Heller

Ryan Heller

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with kaydence. She made this the best experience I’ve ever had with insurance. Great to talk to and great at her job."
Profile photo of Brianna Marek

Brianna Marek

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with representative Dakota Baker, he was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Renee Mendoza

Renee Mendoza

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota Baker was awesome!! Very sweet and patient. Thoroughly explained everything. Verified everything was complete and correct. Accomplished everything I needed in very little time. If I knew I could talk to him each time I had to call my insurance company, I wouldn’t dread it at all. Need more agents like him. Definitely matched my energy. :)"
Profile photo of Kristopher Williams

Kristopher Williams

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and efficient service. I got the coverage i needed at the price i wanted in about 15 miutes"
Profile photo of Ashley McGinnis

Ashley McGinnis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Progressive for the past nine years and thought because I was a loyal customer I was getting the best deal. I was so wrong! Mac helped me pick better insurance for a WAY cheaper monthly payment! He talked me through everything and broke down what I'm paying for and even suggested more ways for me to save money. I sound like a commercial but it's only because I am SO impressed! Thanks for everything Mac!!"
Profile photo of Majid Ashouri

Majid Ashouri

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! thank you, Christy."
Profile photo of Caleb Jones

Caleb Jones

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've had with insurance! Service was responsive, professional, and personal. I especially appreciated Mac breaking out my costs savings and giving me a call to work through my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of jackie berry

jackie berry

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, knowledgeable, and sincere. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nichelle Caldwell

Nichelle Caldwell

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy very helpful thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jo Eze

Jo Eze

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, I've had a good experience with Mac Freeman State Farm. I was able to get a full coverage policy quickly and was offered relevant discounts prior to signing up."
Profile photo of Joey Moody

Joey Moody

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac's professionalism and personability allowed my insurance process to go as smoothly and efficiently as I could've hoped for! Would recommend Mac and Statefarm to any and all people looking for good rates, and a confident competent agent."
Profile photo of Katerina Zorko

Katerina Zorko

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mac was very efficient. I got a quote from State Farm online and then he reached out to me (via email) and we asynchronously (no long calls!) worked out most of the plan. Later, to finish the payment, set the start time, etc. I called him (when it was convenient for me) and we got everything done in under 20 minutes. Mac was very professional, client focused, quick to respond, and worked hard to get me a good deal. Thanks Mac for a hassle-free insurance experience!"